Executive Council 


Alex Binder, FACMPE, MBA
Vice President, Advanced Care Institute
VNA HealthGroup

23 Main Street
Holmdel, NJ  07733
Phone: 732-571-1000

Email: alexb@visiting-physician.com
President

Joan Hendler
Executive Vice President, Sales & Customer Relations
Remex Collection Services

307 Wall Street
Princeton, NJ  08540
Phone: 609-921-8950
Fax: 609-921-6214

Email: joanh@remexinc.com
Vice President
Co-Chair, PMC

Thomas Zeug, MBA, FACMPE
Chief Operating Officer
Tenafly Pediatrics

32 Franklin Street
Tenafly, NJ 07670
Phone: 201-569-2400
Fax: 201-568-3271


Email: tzeug@tenaflypediatrics.com
Secretary/Treasurer

 

Debbie Puccio, RN, CMPE
Administrator
University Pain Medicine Center

59 Veronica Ave.
Somerset, NJ 08873
Phone: 732-873-6868 ext. 512
Fax: 732-873-6869

Email: debbie@upmcpain.com
Immediate Past President

Dawn Wilno
President
Core Association Partners, LLC

P.O. Box 3403
Hamilton, NJ  08619
Phone: 609-208-3279
Fax: 609-450-7011

Email: staff@njmgma.com
Executive Director

Edward Gulko, MBA, FACMPE, FACHE, LNHA
Director, Practice Management Service
Axia MSO

Email: edgulko11@gmail.com
Chair, ACMPE

Brian Kern, Esq.
Of Counsel
Frier Levitt, LLC

84 Bloomfield Avenue
Pine Brook, NJ 07058
Phone: 973-618-1660
Fax: 973-618-0650


Email: bkern@frierlevitt.com
Chair, Affiliates

Lawrence Epstein, MPA, CMPE
Chief Executive Officer
Pulmonary and Allergy Associates, PA

1 Springfield Avenue, Third Floor
Summit, NJ 07901
Phone: 908-934-0555 x 1000
Fax: 908-934-0025


Email: larrye@paamds.com
Chair, Legislative

 

Terri McSorley, MHA
Director of Practice Integration & Operations
Axia Women's Health

227 Laurel Road
Suite 300
Voorhees, NJ  08043
Phone: 856-669-6050 Ext. 2043
Fax:  856-651-0792

Email: terri.mcsorley@axiawh.com
Chair, Membership

 

Lisa MacNair



Email: lisa.macnair08@gmail.com
Chair, Newsletter

 

Matthew M. Dobish, CPIA
Practice Leader-Healthcare
Marsh & McLennan Agency LLC

One Executive Drive, Suite 300
Somerset, NJ  08873
Phone: 732-941-3128
Fax: 866-795-1132


Email: mdobish@mma-ne.com
Chair, Program

 

Mary Rewinski, MBA, FACHE
Executive Director
Inspira Health Management

2848 South Delsea Drive
Suite 4B
Vineland, NJ  08360
Phone: 856-205-7067
Fax: 856-205-0145

Email: rewinskim@ihn.org
Chair, South Jersey Chapter

Robert Baron, MBA
Chief Administrative Officer
Axia Womens Health

Echelon One, Suite 300
Voorhees, NJ 08043
Phone: 856-669-6050 x 2011
Fax: 856-651-0792


Email: robert.baron@axiawh.com
Chair, Technology

Sheila M. Mints, Esq.
Shareholder, Co-Chair, Healthcare Department
Capehart Scatchard Attorneys At Law

8000 Midlantic Dr., Suite 300S
Post Office Box 5016
Mount Laurel, NJ 08054
Phone: 856-840-4945
Fax: 856-235-2786

Email: smints@capehart.com
Legal Counsel

 

 

 


PLEASE VISIT OUR DIAMOND CORPORATE SPONSORS